Advertisement:

Dovercourt House, 3rd floor

Loading Map....

Address
805 Dovercourt Rd
Toronto
Ontario
near Bloor and Ossington
M6H 2X4
Canada


Dovercourt House is located at 805 Dovercourt Rd. (1 block North of Bloor). Near Bloor and Ossington.

TTC: From Ossington Subway Station, take the Delaware exit (from the underground level), then walk 1 block North to Northumberland St., 1 block West to Dovercourt Rd. Turn North and the building is adjacent the Salvation Army Parking Lot (East side of Dovercourt).

Parking: There is street parking and there is a Green P lot one block west of Dovercourt and behind Bloor Street

 

Upcoming Classes

  • Zumba - Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Nov 25, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Nov 30, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Dec 2, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Dec 7, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Dec 9, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Dec 14, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Dec 16, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Dec 21, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Dec 23, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Dec 28, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Dec 30, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Jan 4, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Jan 6, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Jan 11, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Jan 13, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Jan 18, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Jan 20, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Jan 25, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Jan 27, 2018 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
1 2 3 4 5 6

Join us on facebook

Advertisement: