Advertisement:

Dovercourt House, 3rd floor

Loading Map....

Address
805 Dovercourt Rd
Toronto
Ontario
near Bloor and Ossington
M6H 2X4
Canada


Dovercourt House is located at 805 Dovercourt Rd. (1 block North of Bloor). Near Bloor and Ossington.

TTC: From Ossington Subway Station, take the Delaware exit (from the underground level), then walk 1 block North to Northumberland St., 1 block West to Dovercourt Rd. Turn North and the building is adjacent the Salvation Army Parking Lot (East side of Dovercourt).

Parking: There is street parking and there is a Green P lot one block west of Dovercourt and behind Bloor Street

 

Upcoming Classes

  • Zumba - Thursday Sep 28, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Sep 30, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Oct 5, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Oct 7, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Oct 12, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Oct 14, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Oct 19, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Oct 21, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Oct 26, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Oct 28, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Nov 2, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Nov 4, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Nov 9, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Nov 11, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Nov 16, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Nov 18, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Nov 25, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Nov 30, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us on facebook

Advertisement: