Advertisement:

Dovercourt House, 3rd floor

Loading Map....

Address
805 Dovercourt Rd
Toronto
Ontario
near Bloor and Ossington
M6H 2X4
Canada


Dovercourt House is located at 805 Dovercourt Rd. (1 block North of Bloor). Near Bloor and Ossington.

TTC: From Ossington Subway Station, take the Delaware exit (from the underground level), then walk 1 block North to Northumberland St., 1 block West to Dovercourt Rd. Turn North and the building is adjacent the Salvation Army Parking Lot (East side of Dovercourt).

Parking: There is street parking and there is a Green P lot one block west of Dovercourt and behind Bloor Street

 

Upcoming Classes

  • Zumba - Saturday Jul 29, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Aug 3, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Aug 5, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Aug 10, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Aug 12, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Aug 17, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Aug 19, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Aug 24, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Aug 26, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Aug 31, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Sep 2, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Sep 7, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Sep 9, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Sep 14, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Sep 16, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Sep 21, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Sep 23, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Sep 28, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Saturday Sep 30, 2017 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Zumba - Thursday Oct 5, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
1 2

Join us on facebook

Advertisement: