Advertisement:

Dovercourt House, 1st floor

Loading Map....

Address
805 Dovercourt Rd
Toronto
Ontario
near Bloor and Ossington
M6H 2X4
Canada


Dovercourt House is located at 805 Dovercourt Rd. (1 block North of Bloor). Near Bloor and Ossington.

TTC: From Ossington Subway Station, take the Delaware exit (from the underground level), then walk 1 block North to Northumberland St., 1 block West to Dovercourt Rd. Turn North and the building is adjacent the Salvation Army Parking Lot (East side of Dovercourt).

Parking: There is street parking and there is a Green P lot one block west of Dovercourt and behind Bloor Street

 

Upcoming Classes

  • Zumba - Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Apr 8, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Apr 9, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Apr 15, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Apr 16, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Apr 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Apr 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Apr 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Apr 30, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday May 2, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday May 6, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wedding Dance Workshop - Sunday May 6, 2018 - 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Zumba - Monday May 7, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday May 9, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday May 13, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday May 14, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday May 16, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Join us on facebook

Advertisement: