Advertisement:

Dovercourt House, 1st floor

Loading Map....

Address
805 Dovercourt Rd
Toronto
Ontario
near Bloor and Ossington
M6H 2X4
Canada


Dovercourt House is located at 805 Dovercourt Rd. (1 block North of Bloor). Near Bloor and Ossington.

TTC: From Ossington Subway Station, take the Delaware exit (from the underground level), then walk 1 block North to Northumberland St., 1 block West to Dovercourt Rd. Turn North and the building is adjacent the Salvation Army Parking Lot (East side of Dovercourt).

Parking: There is street parking and there is a Green P lot one block west of Dovercourt and behind Bloor Street

 

Upcoming Classes

  • Zumba - Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Feb 11, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Feb 12, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Feb 18, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Feb 19, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Feb 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Feb 26, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Mar 4, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Mar 5, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Mar 11, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Mar 12, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Mar 18, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Mar 19, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Mar 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Join us on facebook

Advertisement: