Advertisement:

Dovercourt House, 1st floor

Loading Map....

Address
805 Dovercourt Rd
Toronto
Ontario
near Bloor and Ossington
M6H 2X4
Canada


Dovercourt House is located at 805 Dovercourt Rd. (1 block North of Bloor). Near Bloor and Ossington.

TTC: From Ossington Subway Station, take the Delaware exit (from the underground level), then walk 1 block North to Northumberland St., 1 block West to Dovercourt Rd. Turn North and the building is adjacent the Salvation Army Parking Lot (East side of Dovercourt).

Parking: There is street parking and there is a Green P lot one block west of Dovercourt and behind Bloor Street

 

Upcoming Classes

  • Zumba - Sunday Apr 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday May 3, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday May 7, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wedding Dance Workshop - Sunday May 7, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday May 10, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday May 14, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday May 17, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday May 21, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday May 24, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday May 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday May 31, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Jun 4, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Jun 11, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wedding Dance Workshop - Sunday Jun 11, 2017 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Jun 18, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Jun 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
1 2 3 4

Join us on facebook

Advertisement: