Advertisement:

Dovercourt House, 1st floor

Loading Map....

Address
805 Dovercourt Rd
Toronto
Ontario
near Bloor and Ossington
M6H 2X4
Canada


Dovercourt House is located at 805 Dovercourt Rd. (1 block North of Bloor). Near Bloor and Ossington.

TTC: From Ossington Subway Station, take the Delaware exit (from the underground level), then walk 1 block North to Northumberland St., 1 block West to Dovercourt Rd. Turn North and the building is adjacent the Salvation Army Parking Lot (East side of Dovercourt).

Parking: There is street parking and there is a Green P lot one block west of Dovercourt and behind Bloor Street

 

Upcoming Classes

  • Zumba - Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Nov 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Nov 27, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Dec 3, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Dec 4, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Dec 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Dec 11, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Dec 17, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Dec 18, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Dec 31, 2017 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Jan 7, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Zumba - Monday Jan 8, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zumba - Sunday Jan 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Join us on facebook

Advertisement: