Advertisement:

CLASSES

Date/Time Classes
Wednesday Nov 29
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Thursday Nov 30
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Saturday Dec 2
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Sunday Dec 3
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Monday Dec 4
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Wednesday Dec 6
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Thursday Dec 7
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Saturday Dec 9
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Sunday Dec 10
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Monday Dec 11
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager

Join us on facebook

Advertisement: