Advertisement:

CLASSES

Date/Time Classes
Monday Jan 15
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Wednesday Jan 17
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Thursday Jan 18
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Saturday Jan 20
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Sunday Jan 21
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Monday Jan 22
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Wednesday Jan 24
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Thursday Jan 25
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Saturday Jan 27
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Sunday Jan 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager

Join us on facebook

Advertisement: