Advertisement:

CLASSES

Date/Time Classes
Thursday Mar 1
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Saturday Mar 3
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Sunday Mar 4
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Monday Mar 5
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Wednesday Mar 7
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Thursday Mar 8
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Saturday Mar 10
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 3rd floor, Toronto

Sunday Mar 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Monday Mar 12
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

Wednesday Mar 14
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zumba
Dovercourt House, 1st floor, Toronto

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager

Join us on facebook

Advertisement: